Online Banking


Locations and Hours Contact Us

Personal Banking Staff

Bank any time of the day or night, 7 days a week, with convenient 24-hour services. Check a balance, pay a bill, or just look at how your Lake Region Bank accounts have grown. Team up with conveniences you'll wonder how you ever lived without, like debit cards, credit cards, automatic transfers and payments, overdraft protection, On-Line Banking, and more.

Your Personal Banking Team

Jodi Christensen

Jodi Christensen

jchristensen@lakeregion.com

51 Main Street S
New London MN 56273
320.262.5201
Lisa Groff

Lisa Groff

lgroff@lakeregion.com

51 Main Street S
New London MN 56273
320.262.5219

Lynn Gauer

Lynn Gauer

lgauer@lakeregion.com

1690 1st Street S
Willmar MN 56201
320.214.3007
Brad Daak

Brad Daak

bdaak@lakeregion.com

1690 1st Street S
Willmar MN 56201
320.214.3027

Your Mortgage Lending Team  

Tracy Lundy

Tracy Lundy

tlundy@lakeregion.com

1690 1st Street S
Willmar MN 56201
320.214.3025
Todd Hansen

Todd Hansen

thansen@lakeregion.com

1690 1st Street S
Willmar MN 56201
320.214.3019