Online Banking


Request an Auto Quote Request a Homeowner's Quote

Agents

Insurance Agents & Agencies

Lake Region Insurance AgencyOwned by Lake Region Bank, Lake Region Agency was established in 1970 by Paul Vollan and Harvey Hanson. Our company has grown to a full service insurance agency with 4 locations including New London, Olivia, Willmar and Cokato.

Currently, Lake Region Agency serves the insurance needs of over 5,000 individuals, families, and businesses in our communities.

Available at our New London, Willmar, Olivia and Cokato offices. Please call for an appointment.

Your New London Agents

Ryan Schwartz

Ryan Schwartz

rschwartz@lakeregion.com

320.262.5206
320.262.5220 (fax)
Jana Zumwalde

Jana Zumwalde
Head Bookkeeper/CSR

jzumwalde@lakeregion.com

320-262-5218


New London Office

51 Main Street
PO Box 450
New London, MN 56273
Main Line: 320.354.2021
insurancedesk@lakeregion.com

Your Willmar Agents

Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

sjohnson@lakeregion.com


320.214.3021
320.354.5264 (fax)

Willmar Office

1690 South 1st Street
PO Box 1740
Willmar, MN 56201


Your Olivia Agents  

Diane Lippert

Diane Lippert

diane@lakeregion.com

320.523.1114
320.523.2111 (fax)
Trisha Kruse

Trisha Kruse

tkruse@lakeregion.com

320.523.1114
320.523.2111 (fax)

Olivia Office

805 East Lincoln Ave
PO Box 131
Olivia, MN 56277

Your Cokato Agents

Dan Faust

Dan Faust

DFaust@lakeregion.com

320.286.2231
320.286.2891 (fax)
Candace Clark

Candace Clark

CClark@lakeregion.com

320.286.2231
320.286.2891 (fax)

Jill Lutgens

Jill Lutgens/CSR

JLutgens@lakeregion.com

320.286.2231
320.286.2891 (fax)
Shari Forsman

Shari Forsman

SForsman@lakeregion.com

320.286.2231
320.286.2891 (fax)

Cokato Office

115 Olsen Blvd
Cokato MN 55321

DISCLOSURE
Lake Region Agency is an independent insurance agency. Products provided by LRA are not deposits or obligations of the bank or its affiliates. Not insured by the FDIC or any Federal Government Agency. Not guaranteed by the bank or its affiliates. Are subject to investment risk and may go down in value.