Online Banking


Locations and Hours News and Events

Lake Region Employee Directory

While we welcome you to contact us by e-mail, you are advised that e-mail is not a secure means of communication. Please do not provide any information you would consider confidential.

Commercial Services

Name Title Location Email
Jeff Welker Vice President
Commercial Lending
Willmar
320.214.3040
jwelker@lakeregion.com
Kevin Rueckert Vice President
Commercial Lending
Willmar
320.214.3003
krueckert@lakeregion.com
Mike Malone Vice President
Commercial Lending
New London
320.262.5202
mmalone@lakeregion.com
Pam Haverly Business Services,
Business Deposits and
Convenience Products
New London
320.262.5203
phaverly@lakeregion.com
Nancy Strand Business Services,
Business Deposits and
Convenience Products
Willmar
320.214.3010
nstrand@lakeregion.com

Consumer Services

Name Title Location Email
Tracy Lundy Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #522440
Willmar
320.214.3025
tlundy@lakeregion.com
Lynn Gauer Personal Banking Officer/AVP
Consumer & Home Equity Lending
Checking/Savings/ COD Accounts
NMLS #476687
Willmar
320.214.3007
lgauer@lakeregion.com
Jodi Christensen Personal Banking Officer
Consumer & Home Equity Lending
Checking/Savings/ COD Accounts
NMLS #476685
New London
320.262.5201
jchristensen@lakeregion.com
Lisa Groff Vice President Consumer
Services Officer
Consumer & Home Equity Lending
Checking/Savings/ COD Accounts
NMLS #580204
New London
320.262.5219
lgroff@lakeregion.com
Lynnette Sommers Personal Banking Officer
NMLS #1264053
Willmar
320.214.3027
lsommers@lakeregion.com

Lake Region Financial Services

Name Title Location Email
Paul Stageberg Investment Services Rep Willmar &New London
320.214.3001
paul.stageberg@ceterais.com

Lake Region Insurance

Name Title Location Email
Ryan Schwartz Agent New London
320.262.5206
rschwartz@lakeregion.com
Scott Johnson Agent Willmar
320.214.3021
sjohnson@lakeregion.com
Trisha Kruse Agent Olivia
320.523.1114
tkruse@lakeregion.com
Diane Lippert Agent Olivia
320.523.1114
diane@lakeregion.com