Online Banking


Locations and Hours Contact Us

Loan & Credit Services

Get to Know Us.

We invite you to experience a bank that's here for you when you need us. A bank that takes the time you need. A bank that listens to you. Stop in today and get to know your trusted banking partners at Lake Region Bank.

What's most important to your business?

We'll work to discover what makes your business unique. It takes creativity, experience, and hard work to run your business. We understand. That's why we go above and beyond... so we can offer services crafted to fit your needs. More Information

Your Commercial Loan Officers

Mike Malone

Mike Malone

mmalone@lakeregion.com

51 Main St S
New London MN 56273
320.262.5202
Jeff Welker

Jeff Welker

jwelker@lakeregion.com

1690 1st St S
Willmar MN 56201
320.214.3040
Kevin Rueckert

Kevin Rueckert

krueckert@lakeregion.com

1690 1st St S
Willmar MN 56201
320.214.3003

Commercial Finance

RE Loans

  • Owner/Non-Owner Occupied
  • Commercial Office or Retail Property
  • Land Acquisition and Development
  • Secured Business Lines

Business and Agriculture Loans

  • RE, Equipment, Working Capital
  • Operating Line Of Credit
  • SBA
  • USDA B&I
  • Letters of Credit
  • Equipment Leasing

Your Loan Support Team  

Monica Klose

Monica Klose

mklose@lakeregion.com

51 Main St S
New London MN 56273
320.262.5204
Barb Welle

Barb Welle

bwelle@lakeregion.com

1690 1st St S
Willmar MN 56201
320.214.3018
Lori Wuertz

Lori Wuertz

lwuertz@lakeregion.com

1690 1st St S
Willmar MN 56201
320.214.3014